Help me raise funds to support the Arthritis Foundation and find a cure for arthritis!

I joined the Walk to Cure Arthritis because I am one of the more than 50 million people who live with arthritis. I was diagnosed 4 years ago with Rheumatoid Arthritis and have been struggling with Psoriasis since I was a child. I am ready to help find a cure for these debilitating auto-immune diseases, to help the millions of people and over 300,000 children who are in pain on a daily basis.

Join me at the walk on May 18th in Denver, or donate to the Arthritis Foundation today!

Print

Your donation today will help fund arthritis research, education and community programs and get us closer to a cure for the millions who suffer from this debilitating disease. Thank you for your kindness and support!

See more at my personal donation page! Or join my team to walk with hundreds of people affected by arthritis on May 18th.

 

FB_FindUsOnFacebook-100

